Official-Coach-Company-to-Connacht-Rugby-1

Connacht Rugby – discounts for fans

Barnacles Galway hostel is delighted to announce sponsorship of Sean Henry in Connacht Rugby team for season 2013/2014! We will carefully follow team’s progress and update this pages with results as the season goes on!

All rugby fans going to Galway for the matches get 10% off on our beds! Just let us know you are attending match and we will give you special rate when booking :) 

Image courtesy of Patrick Casey

 

Date Comp Home v Away Time Venue
Sat 21st Sept Rabo Connacht v Ulster 18:45 The Sportsground
Sat 28th Sept Rabo Connacht v Ospreys 17:00 The Sportsground
Fri 4th Oct Rabo  Benetton Treviso v Connacht 20:30  Stadio Monigo
Fri 11th Oct Heineken Cup Connacht v Saracens 20:00 The Sportsground
Sat 19th Oct Heineken Cup Zebre v Connacht 14:35 Stadio Aprille XXV
Sat 26th Oct Rabo Leinster v Connacht 18:45  RDS
Sat 2nd Nov Rabo Connacht v Glasgow 17:00  The Sportsground
Sat 23rd Nov Rabo Connacht v Scarlets 17:00 The Sportsground
Fri 29th Nov Rabo Edinburgh v Connacht  19:45  Murrayfield
Sun 8th Dec Heineken Cup Toulouse v Connacht 16:00 Stade Ernest-Wallon
Sat 14th Dec Heineken Cup  Connacht v Toulouse  18:00  The Sportsground
Sat 21st Dec Rabo Connacht v Dragons 17:00  The Sportsground
Fri 27th Dec Rabo Munster v Connacht 19:15  Thomond Park
Sat 4th Jan Rabo Connacht v Leinster 19:15  The Sportsground
10/11/12 Jan Heineken Cup
17/18/19 Jan Heineken Cup
7/8/9 Frb Rabo Glasgow v Connacht
14/15/16 Feb Rabo Connacht v Edinburgh  The Sportsground
21/22/23 Feb Rabo Zebre v Connacht
27/28 Feb / 1 March Rabo Connacht v Treviso  The Sportsground
21/22/23 March Rabo Dragons v Connacht
28/29/30 March Rabo Scarlets v Connacht
11/12/13 April Rabo Ulster v Connacht
18/19/20 April Rabo Connacht v Munster  The Sportsground
2/3/4 May Rabo Connacht v Cardiff  The Sportsground
9/10/11 May Rabo Ospreys v Connacht

sean henry2sean henry with b crew

 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone